Package Name - en to zh translation catalogue (1157 entries)

en:  Adding selected videos
zh: 加入所选视频

en:  Adding selected videos to unwanted
zh: 把所选择的视频添加入不要的列表里

en:  videos
zh: 视频

en: %s item moved to the Trash. | %s items moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: ％s个项目已移至垃圾箱。

en: %s item not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s items not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s个项目未更新，有人在编辑它们。

en: %s item permanently deleted. | %s items permanently deleted.
zh[0]: ％s个项目已永久删除。

en: %s item restored from the Trash. | %s items restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: ％s个项目已从垃圾箱复位。

en: %s item updated. | %s my_cpts updated.
zh[0]: %s个项目已更新。

en: %s source moved to the Trash. | %s sources moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: ％s个资源已移至垃圾箱。

en: %s source not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s sources not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s个资源未更新，有人在编辑它们。

en: %s source permanently deleted. | %s sources permanently deleted.
zh[0]: ％s个资源已永久删除。

en: %s source restored from the Trash. | %s sources restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: ％s个资源已从垃圾箱复位。

en: %s source updated. | %s my_cpts updated.
zh[0]: %s 个资源已更新。

en: %s video fields updated and %s video fields unchanged.
zh: ％s视频栏已被更新，％s视频栏保持不变。

en: %s videos found and processed.
zh: ％s个视频被发现和已进行处理。

en: %s videos found.
zh: %s个视频被找到。

en: ( Async Execution)
zh: （异步执行）

en: ( Regular Execution)
zh: （定期执行）

en: (re)Download Thumbnails
zh: （重新）下载缩略图

en: - Default -
zh: 默认值

en: 12H US Time Format
zh: 12小时的美国时间格式

en: 24H Standard Time Format
zh: 24小时的标准时间格式

en: A clear and concise documentation written up to help you use WP Video Robot.
zh: 一份清晰简明的文件来帮助您了解如何使用WP视频机器人。

en: A fully fledged and regularly added tutorials to help you get the most of WP Video Robot.
zh: 
    一个完整的和定期添加的教程能帮助您充分发挥WP视频机器人的功能。

en: ACTIVATE MY COPY
zh: 启动我的复本

en: ACTIVITY LOGS | WP video Robot
zh: 活动日志| WP视频机器人

en: ADD
zh: 添加

en: ADD FILLERS FROM PRESET
zh: 从预设加入添加

en: ADD SINGLE FILLER
zh: 加入单添加

en: ADD TO LIST
zh: 添加到列表

en: ADDONS LICENSES
zh: 插件授权证

en: ADDONS | WP video Robot
zh: 插件 | WP Video Robot

en: ANTI DUPLICATES FILTER
zh: 防重复过滤器

en: API Access
zh: API 端口

en: API Connection
zh: API 连接

en: API Recalls
zh: API召回

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Absolute Count
zh: 绝对计算

en: Absolute count
zh: 绝对计数

en: Action done successfully.
zh: 成功完成操作。

en: Activate the Theme Fix
zh: 激活Theme Fix

en: Activation cancelled.
zh: 取消激活。

en: Active sources only
zh: 仅限活跃资源

en: Activity Logs
zh: 活动日志

en: Activity Logs NEW
zh: 活动日志新的

en: Adapting Old Data
zh: 调整旧数据

en: Add Group
zh: 加入群组

en: Add New
zh: 加入新

en: Add New Folder
zh: 添加新文件夹

en: Add New Source
zh: 加入新资源

en: Add New Video
zh: 加入新视频

en: Add Row
zh: 添加行

en: Add a new Filler
zh: 加入新添加

en: Add custom text after the video title
zh: 加入自定义文本于视频标题之后

en: Add custom text before the video title
zh: 加入自定义文本于视频标题之前

en: Add from Presets
zh: 从预设添加

en: Add or Upload File
zh: 加入或上载文件

en: Add or remove folders
zh: 添加或删除文件夹

en: Add source name after the video title
zh: 加入来源名字于视频标题之后

en: Add source name before the video title
zh: 加入来源名字于视频标题之前

en: Add to Unwanted
zh: 添加至不要的

en: Added Count
zh: 添加计算

en: Adding Insights
zh: 添加见解

en: Addon options have been reset to default.
zh: 插件选项已被重置为默认值。

en: Addon options successfully saved
zh: 成功保存插入选项

en: Admin Actions
zh: 管理措施

en: All API accesses granted manually through the API wizard, are revoked within 24 up to 48 hours by video services APIs.
zh: 通过所API向导来手动授权所有的API访问会在24至48小时里被视频服务API撤销。

en: All Folders
zh: 所有文件夹

en: All Sources
zh: 所有资源

en: All Videos
zh: 所有视频

en: All addons licenses have been reset.
zh: 所有插件的授权已被重置。

en: All authors
zh: 所有作者

en: All categories
zh: 所有类别

en: All services
zh: 所有服务

en: All sources
zh: 全部资源

en: All the data fillers have been deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除所有预设数据。

en: All the time
zh: 每时每刻

en: All video ids
zh: 所有视频识别

en: All videos
zh: 全部视频

en: All your videos and sources have been successfully adapted !
zh: 您的所有视频和资源已经成功调整！

en: Allow URL Fopen
zh: 允许 URL F 开启

en: Apply to
zh: 应用于

en: Are you sure ?
zh: 确定？

en: Ascendant
zh: 升序

en: Aside
zh: 旁白

en: Asynchronous
zh: 异步

en: Asynchronous Execution
zh: 异步执行

en: Asynchronous Execution is not supported by your server configuration.
zh: 您的服务器配置不支持异步执行。

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Auto unwant after deleting videos
zh: 在删除自动进入不要列表

en: Auto unwant after trashing videos
zh: 在废弃视频后自动进入不要列表

en: Auto-include videos in your site queries
zh: 自动包括视频于网站查询

en: AutoEmbed Player
zh: 自动嵌入播放器

en: AutoEmbed Videos Player in Content
zh: 在内容自动嵌入视频播放器

en: AutoPlay Embedded Player in Content
zh: 在内容自动播放内置播放器

en: AutoRun mode is
zh: 自动运行模式

en: Autoembedding Disabled.
zh: 禁用自动嵌入

en: Automation
zh: 自动化

en: Automation Dashboard
zh: 自动化仪表板

en: Automation Options
zh: 自动化选项

en: Automation Stats
zh: 自动化统计

en: Automation Status
zh: 自动化状态

en: Automation Working Hours
zh: 自动化运作时间

en: Autorun
zh: 自动运行

en: Autorun Executions
zh: 自动运行程序

en: Available Tags
zh: 可用标签

en: Available tags to use
zh: 可用的标签

en: BATCH ADD SELECTED
zh: 选择批量添加

en: BUY WP VIDEO ROBOT
zh: 购买 WP 视频机械

en: Broadcasting Live Streams Only
zh: 仅限广播直播的视频流

en: Browse Addons
zh: 浏览插件

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: By Author
zh: 按照作者

en: By Category
zh: 按照类别

en: By Service
zh: 按照服务

en: By State
zh: 按照州属

en: By Status
zh: 按照状态

en: By default, the plugin will try to automatically implement the video player in your post content during the frontend rendering.
zh: 在默认的情况下，插件将尝试在前端渲染期间自动为您的帖子内容实施视频播放器。

en: CHECK ALL VIDEOS
zh: 检查所有视频

en: CHECK/UNCHECK ALL
zh: 点选/不点选全部

en: CONFIGURE AUTOMATION
zh: 配置自动化

en: COPIED !
zh: 已复制！

en: COPY
zh: 复制

en: CRON is working!
zh: CRON 成功运作！

en: CRON never worked!
zh: CRON 没有成功运作！

en: CRON stopped
zh: CRON已停止

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Activation
zh: 取消激活

en: Cancel This Access
zh: 取消此进接

en: Cancel anyway
zh: 确定取消

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Category Permalink Base
zh: Permalink 基础类别

en: Channel ID
zh: 频道识别码

en: Channel Id
zh: 频道识别码

en: Channels Ids
zh: 频道识别码

en: Check All Section
zh: 检查所有部分

en: Check integration demo
zh: 查看整合演示

en: Check the tutorial
zh: 检查教程

en: Check this theme integration demo
zh: 查看这个主题整合演示

en: Choose a JSON (.json) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh: 选择一个 JSON (.json) 文件以上载，然后点击上载文件和导入。

en: Choose a custom text to add before or after the video title.
zh: 选择一个自定义文本添加于视频标题之前或之后。

en: Choose a data
zh: 选择数据

en: Choose a date
zh: 选择日期

en: Choose a day
zh: 选择天

en: Choose a file from your computer: (Maximum size: 32 MB)
zh: 从电脑选择文件: (最大容量：32MB)

en: Choose a preset
zh: 选择预设

en: Choose a time
zh: 选择时间

en: Choose don't embed if you want to use your theme video player.
zh: 如果您要使用您的主题视频播放器，请选择不要嵌入

en: Choose from the most used
zh: 从最常用的进行选择

en: Choose how often you want to automatically run this source.
zh: 选择您想要自动运行此资源的频率。

en: Choose one or more categories
zh: 选择一个或更多分类

en: Choose the WP user that should be the author of the imported videos.
zh: 选择该WP用户应该成为导入视频的作者的。

en: Choose the default WP Post Format to assign to your imported videos.
zh: 选择默认的WP帖子格式来为所导入的视频进行分配。

en: Choose the time format that should be used to print time.
zh: 选择应用于打印时间的时间格式。

en: Choose the timezone that should be used for scheduling your sources and on the WPVR Activity Logs screen.
zh: 选择用来调度资源和WPVR活动日志屏幕的时区。

en: Choose to add the name of the source or a custom text before or after the video title.
zh: 选择一个来源名字或自定义文本添加于视频标题之前或之后。

en: Choose what post status the imported videos should automatically have.
zh: 选择所导入的视频应该自动具有哪些发布状态。

en: Choose whether to add the selected videos to the source unwanted list or to the global unwanted list.
zh: 选择是否要所选择的视频添加入不要列表或者全却不要列表中。

en: Choose whether to auto assign some additional tags to the imported videos.
zh: 选择是否为导入的视频自动分配一些标签。

en: Choose whether to download or not the video thumbnail on your site and set it as the imported video featured image.
zh: 选择是否下载您网站上的视频缩略图，并将其设置为导入视频的精选图像。

en: Choose whether to filter the search results or not
zh: 选择是否要过滤搜索结果

en: Choose whether to import and assign the video tags while importing the video.
zh: 选择在导入视频时是否导入和分配视频标签。

en: Choose whether to import and use the video description as the post content, or import the video player only.
zh: 选择是否导入和使用视频的描述作为帖子内容，或仅导入视频播放器而已。

en: Choose whether to import only new videos, and skip already imported videos.
zh: 选择是否仅导入新视频和跳过已导入的视频。

en: Choose whether to import the video full description or not.
zh: 选择是否要导入视频的完整说明。

en: Choose whether to import video views, duration and likes too.
zh: 选择是否导入视频观看次数，持续时间和按赞次数。

en: Choose whether to return only live videos.
zh: 选择是否只返回实时视频。

en: Choose whether to show or hide the video player controls when watching the imported videos.
zh: 当观看所导入的视频时，选择是否显示或隐藏视频播放器控制器。

en: Choose whether to start the video players automatically or not.
zh: 选择是否要自动启动视频播放器。

en: Choose whether to use a fancy fade in animation on all WPVR screens.
zh: 选择是否在所有WPVR屏幕上使用动画式的淡入花式。

en: Choose whether to use the WP Video Robot columns styling or the WordPress admin columns for on your videos listing screen.
zh: 选择您的视频列表屏幕是否要使用WP视频机器人列样式或WordPress管理列。

en: Choose which other custom post types the plugin should not conflict with.
zh: 选择哪些其他自定义帖子类型不会与插件起冲突。

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Deferred
zh: 清楚延期

en: Clear Errors
zh: 清楚错误

en: Clear Logs
zh: 清楚日志

en: Clear Unwanted
zh: 清楚不要的

en: Click here to adapt them to this new version
zh: 点击此处以改编至新版本

en: Click here to grant access to this service.
zh: 点击这里以进接此服务。

en: Click here to turn it ON
zh: 点击此处启动

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Clone Source
zh: 克隆资源

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close All
zh: 关闭全部

en: Close this wizard
zh: 关闭此向导

en: Collapse
zh: 收缩

en: Collapse All
zh: 收缩全部

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Complete Changelog
zh: 完整的变更日志

en: Completed Live Streams Only
zh: 
    仅限完成的直播视频流

en: Confirm Reset
zh: 确认重置

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue the work in progress
zh: 继续正在进行的工作

en: Could not find any channel corresponding to the given username.
zh: 找不到给指定用户名相对应的任何频道。

en: Could not find any source with the given IDs.
zh: 无法根据所给予的识别码找到任何资源。

en: Could not find any source with the given folder.
zh: 无法根据所给予的文件夹找到任何资源。

en: Could not fine the service sample file.
zh: 找不到服务样本文件。

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Created After
zh: 创建之后

en: Created before
zh: 创建之前

en: Cron executed
zh: Cron 已执行

en: Cron status
zh: Cron 状态

en: Curl Status
zh: Curl状态

en: Curl Version
zh: Curl版本

en: Current Color
zh: 现在颜色

en: Current Month
zh: 当前月份

en: Custom
zh: 惯例

en: Custom Data
zh: 自定义数据

en: Custom Field Name
zh: 自定义字段名称

en: Custom Field name to populate
zh: 自定义字段名称来填充

en: Custom Permalink Base
zh: 自定义 Permalink 基础

en: Custom String
zh: 自定义字符串

en: Custom Tags
zh: 自定义标签。

en: Custom Text Affix
zh: 自定义文本词缀

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定义字段更新。

en: Custom number
zh: 自定义数目

en: Customize every facet and step of the plugin. There is a setting for almost everything !
zh: 为插件自定义每个方面和步骤。这个设置几乎能够设定所有的东西！

en: DEFERRED VIDEOS | WP video Robot
zh: 推迟视频 | WP Video Robot

en: DELETE ALL FILLERS
zh: 删除所有填充

en: DISMISS
zh: 解散

en: DailyMotion API Credentials
zh: DailyMotion API 凭据

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制面板

en: Data Fillers
zh: 数据填充

en: DataFiller Preset
zh: 数据填充预设

en: DataFillers
zh: 数据填充

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Day
zh: 天数

en: Default
zh: 默认设置

en: Default Download Thumbnails
zh: 默认下载缩略图

en: Default Order By
zh: 按默认顺序于

en: Default Post Content
zh: 默认帖子内容

en: Default Post Date
zh: 默认帖子日期

en: Default Post Format
zh: 帖子默认值格式

en: Default Post Status
zh: 默认发布状态

en: Default Post Tags
zh: 默认帖子标签

en: Default Posting Author
zh: 默认发贴作者

en: Default Published After Date
zh: 默认发布日期之后

en: Default Published Before Date
zh: 默认发布日期之前

en: Default Statistics
zh: 默认统计

en: Default Tags
zh: 默认标签。

en: Default Time Format
zh: 默认时间格式

en: Default Time Zone
zh: 默认值时区

en: Default Video Broadcast
zh: 默认视频广播

en: Default Video Duration
zh: 默认视频长短

en: Default Video Quality
zh: 默认视频质量

en: Default Video Tags
zh: 默认视频标签

en: Default Wanted Videos
zh: 默认想要视频

en: Defer Adding Buffer
zh: 延迟添加缓冲区

en: Defer video adding
zh: 推迟视频加入

en: Deferred Count
zh: 延期计算

en: Deferred Videos
zh: 延期的视频

en: Deferred video added
zh: 已添加延期视频

en: Deferring video adding is very useful to avoid a server overload during the automation execution.
zh: 在自动化执行期间进行延迟视频的添能避免对服务器出现过载。

en: Define here how many videos you want to fetch and import at once.
zh: 在这里定义您一次想要索取和导入多少视频。

en: Define here the number of log lines to display per page on the Activity Logs screen.
zh: 在这里定义日志行列的数目以在“活动日志”屏幕上显示每一页。

en: Define here the number of videos to display per page.
zh: 在此定义每页所显示的视频数量。

en: Define the WP tags that should be automatically assigned to your imported videos.
zh: 
    为WP标签定义自动分配给您所导入的视频。

en: Define the given number of seconds from the start of the video, when the player begin playing.
zh: 
    当播放器开始播放时，从视频开始就给指定的秒数进行定义。

en: Define the the criterion that should be used to order the fetched videos.
zh: 定义应该用于所需索取视频的标准。

en: Define the time range when the plugin should work.
zh: 当插件应该运作时进行时间范围的定义。

en: Define the time, measured in seconds from the end of the video, when the player should stop playing.
zh: 当播放器应该停止播放是，在视频的结尾以秒时为单位进行测量和定义时间。

en: Define which unwanted list to use to skip unwanted videos.
zh: 定义哪一个不要的列表来跳过不要的视频。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Deleted
zh: 已被删除

en: Descendant
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Disable AutoEmbed
zh: 禁用自动内嵌

en: Disable this option to stop the plugin from working automatically using the CRON.
zh: 禁用此选项以停止插件在背后运作。

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Discover AutoPilot
zh: 探索AutoPilot

en: Dismiss
zh: 解散

en: Do not get Video Statistics
zh: 不取得视频统计

en: Do not get Video Tags
zh: 不取得视频标签

en: Do not skip duplicates
zh: 不跳过重复

en: Do you really want to add all this preset fillers ?
zh: 确定添加所有预设填料？

en: Do you really want to add this source without a name.
zh: 确定没有名字加入此来源？

en: Do you really want to cancel the work in progress ?
zh: 确定取消正在进行的工作？

en: Do you really want to cancel this access ?
zh: 确定取消此进接？

en: Do you really want to cancel your activation ?
zh: 您真的要取消您的激活吗？

en: Do you really want to clear all the logs?
zh: 确定清除日志？

en: Do you really want to delete all the data fillers ?
zh: 确定删除所有预设数据？

en: Do you really want to delete permanently the selected items ?
zh: 确定永久删除所选项目？

en: Do you really want to import demo sources ?
zh: 您是否要导入模拟资源？

en: Do you really want to merge all the duplicates ? This make take some time.
zh: 您真的要合并所有的重复项目吗？这需要一些时间。

en: Do you really want to merge the selected items ?
zh: 确定合并所选项目？

en: Do you really want to merge those duplicates ?
zh: 确定合并重复项目？

en: Do you really want to remove permanently the selected items ?
zh: 确定永久清除所选项目？

en: Do you really want to remove the selected items from Deferred?
zh: 您真的要从延期的删除所选择的项目吗？

en: Do you really want to remove the selected items from Unwanted?
zh: 您真的要从不要的删除所选择的项目吗？

en: Do you really want to remove this filler ?
zh: 确定清除此填充？

en: Do you really want to reset options to default ?
zh: 确定设置选项为默认值？

en: Do you really want to reset this addon license ?
zh: 您真的要重置这个插件授权证吗？

en: Do you really want to run this source ?
zh: 确定运行此来源？

en: Do you wish to continue?
zh: 您想要继续吗？

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Don't Embed the player
zh: 不要嵌入播放器

en: Don't embed the plugin player
zh: 不要嵌入播放器插件

en: Don't worry! Your old imported videos are not gone.
zh: 别担心！您所导入的旧视频并没有消失。

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Thumbnail
zh: 下载缩略图

en: Download the video thumbnail and use it as a featured image.
zh: 下载视频缩略图并将其用作精选图像。

en: Download thumbnails
zh: 下载缩略图

en: Downloaded video thumbnail
zh: 下载的视频缩略图

en: Downloading thumbnails
zh: 下载缩略图

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Duplicate
zh: 重复

en: Duplicate Count
zh: 重复计算

en: Duplicate count
zh: 重复计数

en: Duplicate sources
zh: 重复资源

en: Duplicates
zh: 重复

en: Duplicates Auto Cleaner
zh: 复制自动清洁器

en: Duplicates Toolbox
zh: 重复工具箱

en: Duration
zh: 视频长短

en: Dynamic Video Views
zh: 动态视频浏览

en: EDIT
zh: 编辑

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Folder
zh: 编辑文件夹

en: Edit Source
zh: 编辑来源

en: Edit Video
zh: 编辑视频

en: Edit or Add the Categories
zh: 编辑或加入分类

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Embed Video Instead of Image Thumbnail
zh: 嵌入视频而不是图像缩略图

en: Embed the player
zh: 嵌入播放器

en: Embed the plugin player
zh: 嵌入播放器插件

en: Embed this video in any post or page, simply by including this shortcode.
zh: 只需通过包括本简码，嵌入视频中任何文章或网页。

en: Enable AutoEmbed
zh: 启用自动内嵌

en: Enable AutoRun Mode
zh: 启用自动运行模式

en: Enable CRON Debug Mode to have more details about the automation process.
zh: 启用CRON调试模式以了解有关自动化流程的更多细节。

en: Enable Comments on Imported Videos
zh: 启用输入视频评论

en: Enable Grabbing
zh: 启用强取功能

en: Enable Permalink Rewrite
zh: 启用 Permalink 改写

en: Enable Player Controls on Imported Videos
zh: 启用输入的视频的播放器控制

en: Enable grabbing a single video by its id.
zh: 启用以ID 获取单一视频

en: Enable it in order to download the video thumbnails to your site.
zh: 
    启用它以便能将视频缩略图下载到您的网站。

en: Enable manual video adding
zh: 启用手动添加视频

en: Enable this option to activate videos permalink rewrite.
zh: 启用此选项以启动视频 Permalink 改写。

en: Enable this option to add comments support to the imported videos.
zh: 启用该选项以添加注释支持导入的视频。

en: Enable this option to automatically join your imported videos to all your existent WP Queries.
zh: 启用此选项可自动将所导入的视频加入到所有现有的WP查询里。

en: Enable this option to automatically merge any found duplicates on your site.
zh: 启用此选项可自动合并在您网站上所找到的重复项目。

en: Enable this option to replace the video thumbnails by their respective embedded video players.
zh: 启用此选项可以替代每一个嵌入式视频播放器的视频缩略图。

en: Enable this option to restrict imported videos to their respective authors and to the site administrators.
zh: 启用此选项来限制导入的视频到其它不同的作者和站点管理员。

en: Enable this option to start your imported views count with the real video service views count.
zh: 启用该选项来启动您的视频浏览率与实际视频服务的浏览率。

en: Enable this option when you import videos without downloading the thumbnails to your site.
zh: 启用此选项后，您所导入的视频将不会把缩略图下载到您的网站。

en: Enable this source to allow it to be executed automatically.
zh: 启用此资源以允许其自动执行。

en: Enable this to get the video data
zh: 启用此来获取视频数据

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Enhance the plugin functionalities with several addons, or add other video services.
zh: 通过使用多个插件或添加其他视频服务来增强插件功能。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of tags.
zh: 输入逗号分隔的标签列表。

en: Enter one or more tags
zh: 输入一个或更多标签

en: Enter your DailyMotion Credentials to make the plugin work with DailyMotion.
zh: 输入您的 DailyMotion 凭据以启用 DailyMotion 插件。

en: Enter your Vimeo Credentials to make the plugin work with Vimeo.
zh: 输入您的 Vimeo 凭据以启用 Vimeo 插件。

en: Enter your Youtube API Key to make the plugin work.
zh: 输入您的 Youtube API 码以启用插件。

en: Enter your custom tags.
zh: 输入您的自定义标签。

en: Enter your video URL or video ID
zh: 输入您的视频网站或视频识别号

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Errors Count
zh: 错误计算

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: Executed
zh: 执行

en: Executed by :
zh: 执行：

en: Execution Time
zh: 执行时间

en: Existing videos have been updated.
zh: 现有视频已被更新。

en: Export
zh: 输出

en: Export All Videos
zh: 输出所有视频

en: Export options
zh: 输出选项

en: Export sources
zh: 导出资源

en: Export videos
zh: 导出视频

en: Exporting Videos
zh: 输出视频

en: Exporting sources
zh: 输出资源

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: Fecthing Insights
zh: 领取见解

en: Fetching
zh: 索取

en: Fetching Options
zh: 索取选项

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选

en: Filter fetched videos by their duration.
zh: 按其持续时间来过滤所获取的视频。

en: Filter fetched videos by their video definition.
zh: 按其视频定义来过滤所获取的视频。

en: Filtering
zh: 过滤

en: Find Channel ID
zh: 查找频道识别码

en: Find Duplicates
zh: 寻找重复

en: First Execution
zh: 第一次执行

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Folders list
zh: 文件夹列表

en: Folders list navigation
zh: 文件夹列表导航

en: For a seamless and perfect integration, you need to activate the %s.
zh: 为了实现无缺陷和完美的集成，您需要激活％s。

en: For a seamless and perfect integration, you should use our free addon %s.
zh: 为了无缺陷和完美的整合，您应该使用我们的免费插件％s。

en: Force the use of external thumbnails
zh: 强制使用外部缩略图

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 从

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General options
zh: 一般选项

en: Get Support
zh: 支援

en: Get Video Statistics
zh: 取得视频统计

en: Get Video Tags
zh: 获得视频标签

en: Get the Theme Fix
zh: 获取Theme Fix

en: Global Activity
zh: 全球活动

en: Global Unwanted
zh: 全球不要的

en: Global Unwanted Videos
zh: 全球不要的视频

en: Go Back
zh: 退回

en: Grab the video Description
zh: 取得视频描述

en: Grab the video Thumbnail
zh: 取得视频缩略图

en: Grab the video Title
zh: 取得视频标题

en: Grab the video original post date
zh: 取得视频原帖日期

en: Grab the video tags
zh: 取得视频标签

en: Grant Access
zh: 授予访问权限

en: Grant Access to %s to use its official API.
zh: 授予 %s 使用官方 API 的权限。

en: Group Id
zh: 群组识别码

en: Grouped Testing Info
zh: 分组测试信息

en: Grouping Mode
zh: 分组模式

en: Headers already sent by some other scripts. Error thrown :
zh: 标题已由其他脚本发送。错误显示：

en: Help on Cron Configuring
zh: Cron 设置帮助

en: Here is a list of the problematic sources :
zh: 以下是问题来源的列表：

en: Hide Authors
zh: 隐藏作者

en: Hide Player Annotations
zh: 隐藏播放器注解

en: Hide Player Related
zh: 隐藏相关的播放器

en: Hide Player Title
zh: 隐藏播放器标题

en: Hide Related Videos
zh: 隐藏相关视频

en: Hide Related on Video Pause and End
zh: 在视频暂停和结束时隐藏相关视频

en: Hide advanced mode
zh: 隐藏高级模式

en: Hide this notice
zh: 隐藏此通知

en: How many videos to get at a time?
zh: 同时取得多少视频？

en: IMPORT OPTIONS
zh: 输入选项

en: IMPORT SOURCES
zh: 输入来源

en: IMPORT VIDEOS
zh: 导入视频

en: ITEMS
zh: 项目

en: If you cannot do that, contact your host.
zh: 如果您不能做到这一点，请联系您的主机。

en: If you disable this option, the local views count will start at 0.
zh: 如果禁用此选项，本地浏览率会从0开始。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Import
zh: 输入

en: Import & Post Video Text Content
zh: 导入和发布视频文本内容

en: Import Panel
zh: 输入面板

en: Import Sample Sources
zh: 导入样本资源

en: Import Video
zh: 导入视频

en: Import Video Full Description
zh: 导入视频的完整说明

en: Import Videos
zh: 导入视频

en: Import only videos published after this date.
zh: 仅导入此日期之后发布的视频。

en: Import only videos published before this date.
zh: 仅导入此日期之前发布的视频。

en: Import the video description and use it as the post content.
zh: 导入视频描述并将其用作帖子的内容。

en: Import the video tags and use them as the post tags.
zh: 导入视频标签并将其用作帖子的标签。

en: Import the video title and use it as the post title.
zh: 导入视频标题并将其用作帖子的标题。

en: Import | WP video Robot
zh: 输入 | WP 视频机机器人

en: Important Notice
zh: 重要告示

en: Important: Make sure you use the same timezone as defined under WordPress General Settings.
zh: 重要提示：请确保使用与WordPress常规设置相同的时区。

en: Imported
zh: 导入

en: Imported After
zh: 导入之后

en: Imported Before
zh: 导入之前

en: Imported Videos Post Type
zh: 导入视频帖子类型

en: Imported as
zh: 导入为

en: Imported videos
zh: 已输入视频

en: Importing Options
zh: 输入选项

en: Importing sources
zh: 输入来源

en: Importing videos ...
zh: 正输入视频。。。

en: In
zh: 里

en: Inactive sources only
zh: 仅限不活跃资源

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information
zh: 资讯

en: Installed Addons
zh: 已安装插件

en: Integration
zh: 整合

en: Integration Options
zh: 整合选项

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Invalid <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Invalid <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 无效的<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Just follow this tutorial steps.
zh: 只要按照本教程的步骤。

en: Keep original publish date
zh: 保存原有发布日期

en: LOG | WP video Robot
zh: 日志 | WP Video Robot

en: Last Execution
zh: 最后执行

en: Last Month
zh: 上个月

en: Last Month Logs
zh: 上个月的日志

en: Last Week Logs
zh: 上个星期的日志

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about search terms
zh: 详细了解搜索字词

en: Leave empty to ignore this criterion.
zh: 留空以忽略此标准。

en: Leave it empty to allow all user roles to access all WPVR screens.
zh: 将其留空以允许所有用户角色能够访问WPVR屏幕。

en: Less Filters
zh: 较少过滤器

en: Less filters
zh: 较少过滤器

en: Licences successfully saved
zh: 成功保存许可证

en: Licences | WP video Robot
zh: 许可证 | WP Video Robot

en: License reset.
zh: 重置授权郑。

en: Licenses
zh: 授权证

en: Limit the search results to the videos posted on this channel
zh: 限制发布在这个频道的视频的搜索结果

en: Limited to
zh: 限制于

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: List of comma-separated channel IDs
zh: 逗号分隔的频道识别码列表

en: List of comma-separated playlist IDs.
zh: 逗号分隔的播放列表的识别码列表。

en: List of video IDs separated by commas.
zh: 以逗号分隔的视频识别码列表。

en: Live Broadcasting
zh: 现场直播

en: Live Broadcasts
zh: 现场直播

en: Load  Older Logs
zh: 加载较旧的日志

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: Loading ...
zh: 载入当中。。。

en: Logs per page
zh: 每页的日志

en: Looks like the anti duplicates filter is OFF.
zh: 看来防重复过滤器已关闭。

en: Looks like you have some sources and videos from an older version of the plugin.
zh: 您有一些资源和视频是来自旧的插件版本

en: Looks like you're using the %s.
zh: 看起来您在使用%s。

en: MANUALLY TRIGGER CRON
zh: 手动切换CRON

en: Make sure your %s API Client ID and Client Secret are correct.
zh: 确保您的 %s API  的客户识别码和客户 秘密是正确的。

en: Make sure your %s API key is correct.
zh: 请确保您的%s API 码正确。

en: Manage Addon
zh: 管理插件

en: Manage Licences
zh: 许可证管理

en: Manage Licenses
zh: 管理授权证

en: Manage Options
zh: 选项管理

en: Manage Videos
zh: 视频管理

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Maximum Execution Time
zh: 最长执行时间

en: Maximum Input Time
zh: 最长输入时间

en: Memory Available
zh: 可用的记忆量

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Merge all duplicates
zh: 合并所有的重复项目

en: Metrics
zh: 指标

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: More Filters
zh: 更多过滤器

en: More filters
zh: 更多过滤器

en: NO
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Need Help ?
zh: 需要帮助？

en: Never executed
zh: 从未执行

en: New Folder Name
zh: 新文件夹名称

en: New Source
zh: 新资源

en: New Theme Metaboxes detected and added.
zh: 检查到和已添加新主题Metaboxes。

en: New Video
zh: 新视频

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Item
zh: 没有项目

en: No Permalink Base
zh: 无 Permalink 基础

en: No active sources scheduled at
zh: 没有活跃资源安排于

en: No addon found.
zh: 找不到附件。

en: No deferred video found.
zh: 找不到延期视频。

en: No deferred video founds.
zh: 找不到延期视频。

en: No filler found.
zh: 找不到填充。

en: No folders
zh: 没有文件夹

en: No installed addon found.
zh: 找不到安装附件。

en: No item found.
zh: 找不到项目。

en: No new video was found for this source.
zh: 这资源没有新视频。

en: No oEmbed Results Found for %s. View more info at
zh: 没有发现 %s 嵌入结果。查看更多的信息在

en: No result found.
zh: 找不到结果。

en: No source found.
zh: 找不到资源

en: No sources found
zh: 没有找到来源

en: No sources found in Trash
zh: 没有在垃圾桶里找到来源

en: No terms
zh: 没有条件

en: No unwanted video found.
zh: 找不到不要的视频。

en: No video
zh: 没有视频

en: No video found.
zh: 找不到视频。

en: No video was found for this source.
zh: 这个资源找不到视频。

en: Non WPVR Videos Only
zh: 仅限非WPVR视频

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Not found in Trash
zh: 在垃圾桶里找不到

en: Not scheduled
zh: 日程没定

en: Note that if you turn off this option, you will have several duplicates of the same video on your site.
zh: 请注意，如果您关闭此选项，您的网站上将会出现数个重复相同的视频。

en: Note that in order to have more traffic and a better page load time, we strongly recommend not using this feature.
zh: 请注意，为了拥有更多的流量和更好的网页加载时间，我们强烈建议您不要使用此功能。

en: Note that this feature is only supported by Search sources and works only for Youtube, Vimeo and Dailymotion videos.
zh: 请注意，此功能仅支持搜索来源和仅适用于Youtube，Vimeo和Dailymotion的视频。

en: Note that this feature is only supported by Youtube and Dailymotion. Supported Format: mm/dd/YYYY
zh: 请注意，此功能仅支持Youtube和Dailymotion的使用。 支持格式：月月 / 日日 / 年年年年

en: Note that this feature is only supported by Youtube, Vimeo and Dailymotion.
zh: 请注意，此功能仅支持Youtube，Vimeo和Dailymotion的使用。

en: Note that this feature is only supported by Youtube.
zh: 请注意，此功能仅支持YouTube的使用。

en: Note that this feature is only supported by Youtube. Turn this off to improve the plugin performances.
zh: 请注意，此功能仅支援YouTube。 关闭此功能可以提升插件的运作性能。

en: Note that this feature is supported only by Search sources and works only for Youtube.
zh: 请注意，此功能仅支持搜索来源和仅适用于Youtube。

en: Note that this feature works only for Youtube videos.
zh: 请注意，此功能仅适用于Youtube视频。

en: Note that this works only when the Imported Videos Post Type option is not set on regular post
zh: 请注意，只有当导入的视频帖子类型选项没有出现在常规帖子上的设置时才有效。

en: Nothing to do. Cron terminated.
zh: 无法进行任何行动。Cron将终止运作。

en: Notice
zh: 告示

en: Number of videos
zh: 视频数量

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: OK
zh: 好

en: ON
zh: 开启

en: OPTIONS | WP video Robot
zh: 选项 | WP Video Robot

en: On Dailymotion, the channel Id is its owner username.
zh: 在Dailymotion,频道Id是用户名。

en: Once enabled, this feature allows WPVR to execute several sources at once.
zh: 一旦启用，此功能会允许WPVR一次执行多个资源。

en: One video
zh: 一个视频

en: Only High Definition Videos
zh: 只选高清视频

en: Only Standard Definitions Videos
zh: 只选标准视频

en: Open Dashboard
zh: 打开仪表板

en: OpenSSL Extension
zh: OpenSSL 延展

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options successfully saved
zh: 成功保存选项

en: Options were successfully imported !
zh: 成功导入选项！

en: Order
zh: 订购

en: Order By
zh: 订购于

en: Order Results
zh: 订购结果

en: Order by
zh: 订购于

en: Original Date
zh: 原本日期

en: Oups! Something went wrong with the %s API. Try again later.
zh: 哦。%s API出了些问题。请稍后再试。

en: Our Support Team is here to help and assist you until you get satisfied with WP Video Robot.
zh: 
    我们的支持团队乐意为您提供帮助，直到您对WP视频机器人满意为止。

en: Override videos admin columns
zh: 覆盖视频管理列

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh: PHP 记忆限制

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh: PHP 安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: PREVIEW
zh: 预览

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Parent Folder
zh: 主要文件夹

en: Parent Folder:
zh: 主要文件夹：

en: Parent Item:
zh: 主要项目：

en: Parent Source:
zh: 本源：

en: Parsed
zh: 解析

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pending
zh: 等待中

en: Pick a date
zh: 选择日期

en: Pick a video service
zh: 选择一个视频服务

en: Pick an author
zh: 选择作者

en: Pick here which user roles should have WPVR menu links enabled.
zh: 
    在这里挑选哪一个用户角色应该启用WPVR菜单链接。

en: Pick one or more categories to automatically assign to imported videos.
zh: 选择一个或多个类别来自动分配所导入的视频。

en: Pick one or more custom post type.
zh: 选择一个或以上的自定义帖子类型。

en: Pick one or more user roles.
zh: 选择一个或以上的用户角色

en: Pick one post type
zh: 选择一个帖子类型

en: Pick the WP user that should automatically be the author of the imported videos.
zh: 挑选应该自动被设置为视频导入作者的WP用户。

en: Pick your timezone
zh: 挑选您的时区

en: Player Annotations
zh: 播放器注解

en: Player Title
zh: 播放器标题

en: Playlist Id
zh: 播放列表识别码

en: Playlists Ids
zh: 播放列表识别码

en: Please Try Again
zh: 请再尝试

en: Please Wait ...
zh: 请稍等

en: Please activate your licence of WP Video Robot
zh: 请启动您的 WP 视频机械许可证

en: Please choose a source type to continue.
zh: 请选择一项类别继续。

en: Please enable that extension or ask your host to enable it.
zh: 请启用该扩展或要求您的主机启用它。

en: Please enter a valid email and your Purchase Code.
zh: 请输入一个有效的电邮和您的购买编码。

en: Please enter both Data to Add and the custom field name where to add.
zh: 请输入'需加入数据'和'自定义字段名称'。

en: Please make sure you have saved your editing on this screen before continuing.
zh: 请确保您在继续之前已在此屏幕上将编辑进行保存。

en: Please select a dataFiller Preset.
zh: 请选择数据添加预设

en: Please turn it OFF on WPVR Options > Fetching Options.
zh: 请关闭WPVR选项>索取选项。

en: Please upgrade PHP.
zh: 请升级 PHP。

en: Please wait
zh: 请稍等

en: Please wait, your download will shortly begin.
zh: 请稍等，您的下载将很快开始。

en: Please, make sure this file is writable :
zh: 请确保该文件是可写的：

en: Plugin Addons
zh: 插件附加组件

en: Plugin Dashboard
zh: 插件仪表板

en: Plugin Folder
zh: 插件文件夹

en: Plugin Folder Writable
zh: 插件文件可写

en: Plugin Options
zh: 插件选项

en: Plugin Version
zh: 插件版本

en: Popular folders
zh: 热门文件夹

en: Post Author
zh: 张贴作者

en: Post Date
zh: 张贴日期

en: Post Dates
zh: 张贴日期

en: Post ID :
zh: 发布识别号：

en: Post Max Size
zh: 帖子最大容量

en: Post Status
zh: 发布状态

en: Post Tags
zh: 张贴标签

en: Post Title Affix
zh: 张贴标题词缀

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Sources
zh: 资源

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Videos
zh: 视频

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Source
zh: 来源

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Post the video text content
zh: 发布视频文本内容

en: Post to
zh: 张贴至

en: Posted
zh: 张贴

en: Posted After
zh: 发布之后

en: Posted before
zh: 发布之前

en: Posted by
zh: 由张贴

en: Posted in
zh: 张贴在

en: Posting
zh: 发贴

en: Posting Author :
zh: 张贴作者：

en: Posting Options
zh: 发帖选项

en: Posting as
zh: 由发布

en: Posting in
zh: 发布于

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Private Custom Post Types
zh: 私人自定义帖子类型

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Publish Action :
zh: 发布操作：

en: Publish Now
zh: 现在发布

en: Publish videos
zh: 发布视频

en: Published
zh: 发表

en: Published After
zh: 之后发布

en: Published Before
zh: 之前发布

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: REFRESH
zh: 更新

en: REMOVE FROM DEFERRED
zh: 从延期中删除

en: RESET
zh: 重置

en: RUN
zh: 运行

en: RUN FILLERS ON EXISTANT VIDEOS
zh: 在现有视频运行填充

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Re-Import Video
zh: 重新导入视频

en: Read Documentation
zh: 阅读文件

en: Read Tutorials
zh: 阅读教程

en: Read WP Video Robot Documentation
zh: 阅读 WP 视频机械文件

en: Real Cron Service
zh: 真正 Cron 服务

en: Recalls
zh: 召回

en: Recent Activity
zh: 最近的活动

en: Recently Added Videos
zh: 最近所添加的视频

en: Refine
zh: 完善

en: Register Addon Licenses
zh: 注册附件授权

en: Regular
zh: 定期

en: Regular Execution
zh: 定期执行

en: Related Videos
zh: 相关视频

en: Relevance
zh: 关联

en: Reloading ...
zh: 重新载入中。。。

en: Remove
zh: 去除

en: Remove Embed
zh: 去除嵌入

en: Remove Group
zh: 去除群组

en: Remove Image
zh: 去除图像

en: Remove Temp Files
zh: 去除暂存文件

en: Remove Video Text Content
zh: 删除视频文本内容

en: Remove from Unwanted
zh: 从不要的删除

en: Remove from unwanted
zh: 从不要的删除

en: Renew CRON Security Token
zh: 更新CRON安全令牌

en: Reset APIs Tokens
zh: 重置APOs令牌

en: Reset Activation
zh: 重置激活

en: Reset All Addons Licenses
zh: 重置注册附件授权

en: Reset CRON Data
zh: 重置CRON数据

en: Reset Cron Data
zh: 重置CRON数据

en: Reset Cron Token
zh: 重置CRON令牌

en: Reset Notices
zh: 重置声明

en: Reset Source Stats
zh: 重置资源统计

en: Reset To Default options
zh: 重置为默认选项

en: Reset Video Tables
zh: 重新设置视频表

en: Reset Views :
zh: 重置浏览率：

en: Reset WPVR Notices
zh: 重置WPVR声明

en: Reset to default
zh: 重新设置至默认设置

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restrict fetching videos to live broadcasts or non live broadcasts.
zh: 限制索取视频至现场广播或非直播。

en: Restrict videos to their authors
zh: 限制视频至其作者

en: Restriction mode is ON
zh: 限制模式开启

en: Results Count
zh: 结果计算

en: Retrieve a channel ID from its owner username :
zh: 通过用户名检索频道识别码 ：

en: Returned
zh: 返回

en: Review Videos
zh: 检阅视频

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run Daily
zh: 每日运行

en: Run Executions
zh: 运行执行

en: Run Hourly
zh: 每小时运行

en: Run Once
zh: 运行一次

en: Run Source
zh: 运行来源

en: Run Weekly
zh: 每周运行

en: Run fillers on existant videos ? This may take some time.
zh: 在现有视频运行填充？这可能需要一些时间。

en: Run sources
zh: 运行资源

en: Running Sources
zh: 运行来源

en: Runs
zh: 运行

en: SEARCH AGAIN
zh: 重新搜寻

en: SET FROM DEFAULT
zh: 从默认值设置

en: Sample sources imported successfully.
zh: 样本资源已成功导入。

en: Sandbox
zh: 砂箱

en: Sandbox | WP Video Robot
zh: 砂箱 | WP Video Robot

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Source
zh: 保存来源

en: Save options
zh: 保存选项

en: Scanned
zh: 扫描

en: Scheduled
zh: 日程已定

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Search Context
zh: 搜索上下文

en: Search Everywhere
zh: 到处搜索

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索条款

en: Search Video
zh: 寻找视频

en: Search Videos
zh: 寻找视频

en: Search folders
zh: 搜索文件夹

en: Search in a Channel
zh: 在频道中搜索

en: Search sources
zh: 寻找来源

en: Search term ...
zh: 搜寻词。。。

en: Select / Deselect All
zh: 选择/取消全部

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select the video data you want to import
zh: 选择您要导入的视频数据

en: Select which WP Post Type should be used to store your imported videos.
zh: 选择哪个WP帖子类型应该用来存储所导入的视频。

en: Selected Items
zh: 选择项目

en: Separate folders with commas
zh: 使用逗号来隔开文件夹

en: Server Software
zh: 服务器软件

en: Service disabled
zh: 服务已禁用

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show All
zh: 全部显示

en: Show All Logs
zh: 显示所有日志

en: Show All Logs Types
zh: 显示所有日志类型

en: Show Authors
zh: 显示作者

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详细资料

en: Show Errors
zh: 显示错误

en: Show Player Annotations
zh: 显示播放器注解

en: Show Player Title
zh: 显示播放器标题

en: Show Related Videos
zh: 显示相关视频

en: Show Related on Video Pause and End
zh: 在视频暂停和结束时显示相关视频

en: Show System Info
zh: 显示系统资讯

en: Show advanced mode
zh: 显示高级模式

en: Show all categories
zh: 显示所有类别

en: Show all folders
zh: 显示所有文件夹

en: Show all posting authors
zh: 显示所有发帖作者

en: Show all services
zh: 显示所有服务

en: Show all sources
zh: 显示所有资源

en: Show all types
zh: 显示所有类型

en: Showing
zh: 显示

en: Single Channel ID
zh: 单频道识别码

en: Single Playlist ID
zh: 单播放列表识别码

en: Skip Both Unwanted
zh: 跳过两个不要列表

en: Skip Duplicates
zh: 跳过重复

en: Skip Duplicates :
zh: 跳过重复：

en: Skip Global Unwanted
zh: 跳过全球不要列表

en: Skip Source Unwanted
zh: 跳过资源不要列表

en: Skip Video Text Content
zh: 跳过视频文本内容

en: Skip duplicates
zh: 跳过重复

en: Skip posting the video text content
zh: 跳过发布视频文字内容

en: Skipped Duplicates
zh: 跃过重复

en: Skipped Unwanted
zh: 跃过不要的

en: Skipping
zh: 跃过

en: Something went wrong with the Youtube API
zh: Youtube API出现问题

en: Sort Results
zh: 结果分类

en: Source
zh: 资源

en: Source :
zh: 来源：

en: Source Actions
zh: 来源操作

en: Source Activity Logs
zh: 资源活动日志

en: Source Automation
zh: 资源自动化

en: Source Executions
zh: 来源执行

en: Source Fetching Options
zh: 获得来源选项

en: Source Filtering Options
zh: 过滤来源选项

en: Source Folders
zh: 资源文件夹

en: Source Info
zh: 资源信息

en: Source Information
zh: 来源信息

en: Source Integration Options
zh: 资源整合选项

en: Source Logs Only
zh: 仅限资源日志

en: Source Metrics
zh: 资源指标

en: Source Posting Options
zh: 分类张贴选项

en: Source Ran
zh: 无线电接入网资源

en: Source Schedule
zh: 资源日程

en: Source Stats
zh: 资源统计

en: Source Status
zh: 资源状态

en: Source Tested
zh: 测试资源

en: Source Type
zh: 来源类别

en: Source Unwanted
zh: 不要的资源

en: Source Unwanted Videos
zh: 搜索不要的视频

en: Source is Active
zh: 资源是活跃的。

en: Source not Active
zh: 资源是不活跃的。

en: Source restored to revision from %s
zh: 来源 %s 的恢复修订

en: Source saved.
zh: 来源被保存。

en: Source updated .
zh: 资源更新。

en: Source updated. <a class="add-new-h2 wpvr_notice_link" target = "_blank" href="%s"><i class="fa fa-eye"></i>Test this source</a> <a class="add-new-h2 wpvr_notice_link" target = "_blank" href="%s"><i class="fa fa-bolt"></i>Run this source</a>
zh: 来源更新. <a class="add-new-h2 wpvr_notice_link" target = "_blank" href="%s"><i class="fa fa-eye"></i>Test this source</a> <a class="add-new-h2 wpvr_notice_link" target = "_blank" href="%s"><i class="fa fa-bolt"></i>Run this source</a>

en: Sources
zh: 资源

en: Sources & Videos
zh: 资源和视频

en: Sources Actions
zh: 资源操作

en: Sources Executed
zh: 执行资源

en: Sources Overview ...
zh: 资源概述。。。

en: Sources were successfully exported !
zh: 资源成功被输出！

en: Sources were successfully imported !
zh: 成功导入来源！

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start by saving your source
zh: 从保存来源开始

en: Start local views count with Video Service views count ?
zh: 以视频服务的浏览率启动本地的浏览率？

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stress Forecast
zh: 应力预测

en: Stress Forecast for :
zh: 压力预测：

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support Forums
zh: 支援论坛

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: TESTED
zh: 测试了

en: TO UNWANTED
zh: 至不要的

en: Tags
zh: 标签

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Source Folders
zh: 资源文件夹

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Source Folder
zh: 资源文件夹

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test Executions
zh: 测试执行

en: Test Source
zh: 测试来源

en: Test sources
zh: 测试资源

en: Testing Sources
zh: 测试资源

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: That way the plugin will skip it on next video import operations.
zh: 这样插件会在下一个视频导入的操作是跳过它。

en: That will probably decrease your site performances each time the plugin works.
zh: 
    
    在每次插件运行时可能会降低您的网站表现性能。

en: The API Access to %s is no longer valid.
zh: API 进入 %s 不再有效。

en: The API Access to %s is not granted.
zh: API 进入%s 不被允许。

en: The PHP extension allow_url_fopen is not enabled.
zh: 这个PHP扩展的allow_url_fopen未被启用。

en: The anti duplicates filter is now ON.
zh: 防重复过滤器已经被启动。

en: The async execution could not work properly.
zh: 异步执行无法正常运作。

en: The dashboard shows everything you need to know in a fancy way with beautiful graphics.
zh: 仪表板会以美丽和漂亮的图像为您显示您所需要知道的一切。

en: The deleted videos have been automatically added to unwanted. That means the plugin will skip them on next executions.
zh: 被删除的视频已被自动添加到不要的视频中。这意味着插件将在下一次执行时跳过它们。

en: The plugin cannot work automatically.
zh: 插件不能自动操作。

en: The trashed videos have been automatically added to unwanted. That means the plugin will skip them on next executions.
zh: 被废弃的视频已被自动添加到不要的视频中。这意味着插件将在下一次执行时跳过它们。

en: The uploaded file is not valid !
zh: 所上载文件无效！

en: The video thumbnails could not be downloaded because the PHP AllowUrlFopen extension is disabled on your server.
zh: 无法下载视频缩略图因为在您的服务器上的PHP AllowUrlFopen 被禁用了。

en: There are no duplicates.
zh: 没有重复的。

en: There is a new update available !
zh: 有新的更新

en: There is no %s video corresponding to the video ID you provided.
zh: 您提供的视频ID里没有%s视频。

en: There is no addon installed/activated.
zh: 没有已安装/激活的附件。

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
zh: 上传文件有错误，请再试一次！

en: Therefore, WPVR is unable to download then video thumbnails file on your server.
zh: 
    因此，WPVR无法在您的服务器上下载视频缩略图文件。

en: They have been imported using the %s Post Type.
zh: 他们已使用％s 帖子类型进行导入。

en: This is still in BETA version. Turn it off if you have any trouble with the featured images on your site.
zh: 这仍然处于BETA版本。如果您网站上的精选图像出现任何问题，请关闭它。

en: This is the default setting value for all sources.
zh: 这是所有资源的默认设置值。

en: This is the default setting value for all videos and sources.
zh: 这是所有视频和资源的默认设置值。

en: This region is not supported by %s API.
zh: 该区域没有被 %s API 支持。

en: This source stats have been reset.
zh: 此源数据已被重置。

en: This works on Manage Videos, Duplicate Videos, Deferred Videos, Unwanted Videos screens.
zh: 这个适用于管理视频，重复视频，延期视频，和不要的视频屏幕。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timezone Used:
zh: 使用的时区：

en: Timezone used :
zh: 所使用的时区：

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To Top
zh: 至页首

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Today Logs
zh: 今天的日志

en: Toggle All
zh: 切换所有

en: Toggle Helper
zh: 切换助手

en: Toggle Off Imported sources :
zh: 切换关闭输入来源:

en: Toggle sources OFF
zh: 切换资源OFF

en: Toggle sources ON
zh: 切换资源ON

en: Total Found
zh: 总共找到

en: Total Parsed
zh: 总解析

en: Total Views
zh: 总浏览率

en: Total results
zh: 总成绩

en: Total videos
zh: 总共的视频

en: Totals
zh: 总共

en: Track Duplicates
zh: 追踪重复

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾

en: Trash Source
zh: 废弃资源

en: Trashed
zh: 已被废弃

en: Trends Worldwide
zh: 全球趋势

en: Trends in
zh: 趋势

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Turn off the HTTP authentication in order to use async execution.
zh: 关闭HTTP授权验证后才可以使用异步执行。

en: Turn off this option if you do encounter errors.
zh: 如果遇到错误，请关闭此选项。

en: Turn off this option to handle permalinks from the WP Permalink Settings screen.
zh: 关闭此选项以从WP Permalink 设置屏幕处理 Permalink。

en: Turn this off if you want the plugin to work all the time.
zh: 如果你想让插件一直运作，请将它关闭。

en: Turn this off to improve the plugin performances.
zh: 关闭此功能可以改善插件的性能。

en: Turn this on to disable rendering the video text content below the video player.
zh: 打开此选项可禁用视频播放器下方的视频文本内容。

en: Turn this option off if you want to embed the player by editing your theme files, or if you're having double player on your videos.
zh: 如果要通过编辑主题文件嵌入播放器或者如果您的视频有双重播放器，请关闭此选项
    。

en: Turn this option to automatically flag a video as unwanted when deleting them permanently.
zh: 打开此选项，在永久性删除视频时会自动将视频标记为不要的视频。

en: Turn this option to automatically flag a video as unwanted when trashing it.
zh: 打开此选项来自动将视频标记为不要的视频。

en: Tutorial
zh: 教程

en: Tutorials
zh: 教程

en: UNWANTED
zh: 不要的

en: UNWANTED VIDEOS | WP Video Robot
zh: 不要的视频| WP视频机器人

en: UnPublish
zh: 未发布

en: Unfortunately, it does not work on all server configurations. Turn it off if you have any troubles while executing sources.
zh: 不幸的是，它不适用于所有服务器配置。 如果在执行资源时遇到任何麻烦，请关闭它。

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Untitled Source
zh: 无标题资源

en: Untrash
zh: 无废弃

en: Unwanted
zh: 不要的

en: Unwanted Count
zh: 不要的计算

en: Unwanted Scope
zh: 不要的范围

en: Unwanted Videos
zh: 不要的视频

en: Unwanted count
zh: 不要的计算

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update All Thumbnails
zh: 更新所有缩略图

en: Update Folder
zh: 更新文件夹

en: Update Source
zh: 更新来源

en: Update Video
zh: 更新视频

en: Update all existing videos thumbnails, by re-downloading and re-generating them.
zh: 
    
    通过重新下载和重新生成它们来更新全部现有的视频缩略图。

en: Updated Date
zh: 更新日期

en: Updating all those thumbnails might take some time. Do you want to continue?
zh: 更新这些所有的缩略图可能需要一些时间。 您想继续吗？

en: Upload the file and import
zh: 上载文件和导入

en: Use API Advanced Credentials
zh: 使用 API 高级凭据

en: Use API Wizard
zh: 利用 API 向导

en: Use Import Date
zh: 使用输入日期

en: Use Original Post Date
zh: 使用原来帖子日期

en: Use external thumbnails
zh: 使用外部缩略图

en: Use the original video publishing date as the post publishing date.
zh: 
    使用原始视频的发布日期作为帖子的发布日期。

en: User roles with enabled WPVR links
zh: 启用 WPVR 链接的用户角色

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Using External Thumbnail
zh: 使用外部缩略图

en: Using external thumbnail
zh: 使用外部缩略图

en: Using external thumbnails
zh: 使用外部缩略图

en: Using external thumbnails will enhance the plugin performances considerably.
zh: 使用外部缩略图将能大幅度增强插件运作性能。

en: Using the %s post type
zh: 使用％s的帖子类型

en: VIDEOS | WP video Robot
zh: 视频 | WP Video Robot

en: VIEW
zh: 显示

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Added
zh: 添加视频

en: Video Checker AutoCleaning
zh: 视频检查器自动清除

en: Video Data to add
zh: 视频数据加入

en: Video Deferred
zh: 视频延期

en: Video Duration
zh: 视频长短

en: Video Duration (seconds)
zh: 视频长短（秒）

en: Video Embed Code
zh: 视频嵌入代码

en: Video ID
zh: 视频ID

en: Video ID or URL
zh: 视频的识别码或网址

en: Video Id
zh: 视频识别码

en: Video Info
zh: 视频信息

en: Video Original Views
zh: 视频原文浏览

en: Video Preview
zh: 视频预习

en: Video Quality
zh: 视频品质

en: Video Service
zh: 视频服务

en: Video Status
zh: 视频状态

en: Video Successfully imported.
zh: 成功导入视频。

en: Video Tags
zh: 视频标签

en: Video Text Content
zh: 视频文字内容

en: Video Thumbnail
zh: 视频缩略图

en: Video URL
zh: 视频连接

en: Video URL (https)
zh: 视频连接（HTTPS）

en: Video URL or ID ...
zh: 视频网站或识别号。。。

en: Video Views
zh: 视频浏览率

en: Video Wizard
zh: 视频向导

en: Video found and data imported.
zh: 视频被找到以及数据被导入。

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: Videos Added
zh: 已添加视频

en: Videos Deferred
zh: 视频延期

en: Videos Ids
zh: 视频识别码

en: Videos Logs Only
zh: 仅限视频日志

en: Videos between 4min. and 20min.
zh: 4 分钟至 20 分钟的视频

en: Videos less than 4min.
zh: 少于 4 分钟的视频

en: Videos longer than 20min.
zh: 长过 20 分钟的视频

en: Videos per page
zh: 每页的视频

en: Videos were successfully exported !
zh: 视频成功被输出！

en: Videos were successfully imported !
zh: 成功导入视频！

en: View
zh: 显示

en: View Dashboard
zh: 观看控制面板

en: View Folder
zh: 显示文件夹

en: View Source
zh: 查看来源

en: View Source Metrics
zh: 显示资源度量

en: View Video
zh: 查看视频

en: View all
zh: 查阅全部

en: View this new version details
zh: 显示这个新版本的细节

en: Views
zh: 浏览率

en: Vimeo API Credentials
zh: Vimeo API 凭据

en: WELCOME | WP video Robot
zh: 欢迎 | WP Video Robot

en: WHERE TO FIND MY DAILYMOTION CREDENTIALS
zh: 哪里找寻我的 DailyMotion 凭据

en: WHERE TO FIND MY ENVATO PURCHASE CODE
zh: 哪里可以找到我的ENVATO申购代码

en: WHERE TO FIND MY VIMEO CREDENTIALS
zh: 哪里找寻我的 Vimeo 凭据

en: WHERE TO FIND MY YOUTUBE API KEY
zh: 哪里可找到我的 Youtube API 码

en: WP VIDEO ROBOT LICENSE
zh: WP视频机器人授权证

en: WP Video Robot
zh: WP 视频机械

en: WP Video Robot - Advanced
zh: WP视频机器人 - 高级

en: WP Video Robot - Video Options
zh: WP视频机器人-视频选项

en: WP Video Robot ERROR
zh: WP 视频机械错误

en: WP Video Robot WARNING
zh: WP Video Robot 警告

en: WP Video Robot is allowed to work
zh: WP视频视频机器人被允许运作

en: WP Video Robot is working properly.
zh: WP视频机器人正常运作。

en: WP Video Robot needs version %s at least to work properly.
zh: WP视频机器人需要至少%s版本才能正常运作。

en: WPVR - Embed this video
zh: WPVR - 嵌入此视频

en: WPVR Activation
zh: WPVR激活程序

en: WPVR Activation Code
zh: WPVR激活代码

en: WPVR Activation Date
zh: WPVR激活日期

en: WPVR Activation ID
zh: WPVR激活识别

en: WPVR Activation Status
zh: WPVR激活状态

en: WPVR Activity Logs
zh: WPVR活动日志

en: WPVR Addons
zh: WPVR插件

en: WPVR CRON could not work properly, since the plugin folder is not writable.
zh: WPVR CRON无法进行正常运作，因为插件文件夹不可被编写。

en: WPVR DASHBOARD
zh: WPVR仪表板

en: WPVR External Thumbnail
zh: WPVR外部缩略图

en: WPVR License Code
zh: WPVR授权代码

en: WPVR Licenses
zh: WPVR授权证

en: WPVR OPTIONS
zh: WPVR选项

en: WPVR Options set to default !
zh: WPVR 设置选项为默认值！

en: WPVR Screens FadeIn
zh: WPVR屏幕淡入

en: WPVR Sources
zh: WPVR 资源

en: WPVR Version
zh: WPVR版本

en: WPVR Videos
zh: WPVR视频

en: WPVR Videos Only
zh: 仅限WPVR视频

en: Wanted
zh: 要的

en: Wanted Videos
zh: 想要的视频

en: Wanted Videos are limited to
zh: 所想视频被限制为

en: Wanted videos
zh: 想要视频

en: We strongly recommend that you set this to a low number to avoid crashing your server.
zh: 我们强烈建议您将其设置为低数字以免损坏您的服务器。

en: Website URL
zh: 网址

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome to WP Video Robot
zh: 欢迎来到WP视频机器人

en: What's new on this version
zh: 这个版本有什么新添加

en: When enabled, the plugin will automatically load the external video thumbnails as featured images.
zh: 启用后，插件会自动将外部视频缩略图加载为精选图像。

en: When posting imported videos, you can either use the original video service publishing date, or the actual import date.
zh: 当发布导入的视频时，您可以使用原始视频服务的发布日期或实际导入的日期。

en: When the CRON is configured properly, the deferred videos will be added each 10 minutes.
zh: 当CRON配置正确时，延迟视频将会每10分钟添加一次。

en: Work Completed !
zh: 工作完成！

en: Work in progress
zh: 正在进行的工作

en: Works only with Youtube.
zh: 仅适用于YouTube。

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yesterday Logs
zh: 昨天的日志

en: You are asking the plugin to fetch and import too many wanted videos on each run.
zh: 您要求插件在每次运行时索取和导入太多想要的视频。

en: You are probably using the default plugin %s credentials. You should create your own.
zh: 您可能正在使用默认插件%s的凭证。您应该创建自己的。

en: You are using
zh: 您正在使用

en: You are using PHP version
zh: 您在使用 PHP 版本

en: You can choose whether to grant access to Video Services through the API Wizard,
zh: 您可选择是否授予通过 API 向导进接视频服务，

en: You can define how often you want this duplicates auto cleaner to run.
zh: 您可以定义您希望这个重复的自动清洁程序s所运行的频率。

en: You can define whether to show or hide the related videos inside the player when the video ends or gets paused.
zh: 当视频结束或暂停时，您可以定义是否显示或隐藏播放器内的相关视频。

en: You can define whether to show or hide the related videos inside the player when the video ends.
zh: 当视频结束后，您可以在播放器里设置是否要显示或隐藏相关视频。

en: You can define whether to show or hide the video annotations inside the player.
zh: 您可以在播放器里设置是否要显示或隐藏视频的注解。

en: You can define whether to show or hide the video title inside the player.
zh: 您可以在播放器里设置是否要显示或隐藏视频标题。

en: You can disable the "Auto Unwant After Deleting Videos" on the WPVR General Options.
zh: 您可以在WPVR一般选项上禁用“在删除视频后自动进入不要列表里”。

en: You can disable the "Auto Unwant After Trashing Videos" on the WPVR General Options.
zh: 您可以在WPVR一般选项上禁用“在废弃视频后自动进入不要列表里”。

en: You can now handle your imported videos as any regular Wordpress post.
zh: 您现在可以将所导入的视频作为任何经常使用的Wordpress帖子。

en: You can now use your purchase code on your new domain.
zh: 现在您可以在新的域名上使用您的购买代码。

en: You can set here the defer buffer which is the maximum number of videos to be added at once.
zh: 您可以在此设置延迟缓冲区，即一次添加的视频的最大数量。

en: You can view or edit your own sources and videos only unless you have Admin role.
zh: 只有管理员的角色可以查看或编辑自己的视频。

en: You cannot use WP VIDEO ROBOT.
zh: 您不能使用 WP 视频机械。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有足够的权限来进接此页面。

en: You have changed the Imported Video Type to %s.
zh: 您已将导入的视频类型更改为％s

en: You have exceeded the quota for this %s credentials.
zh: 您已超过次%s凭证的配额。

en: You need to revert back to that post type to get them back online.
zh: 
    您需要恢复到该帖子的类型才能让它们重新上线。

en: You site seems to be protected by some HTTP Authentication.
zh: 您的网站似乎受到一些HTTP授权验证的保护。

en: You're about to reset the following addon options
zh: 您即将重置以下插件选项。

en: Your Email
zh: 您的电邮

en: Your Purchase Code
zh: 您的申购代码

en: Your copy licence is not activated.
zh: 您的许可证还没被启动。

en: Your settings has changed! Start by saving them before updating the existing videos.
zh: 您的设置已更改！在更新现有视频之前请先保存它们。

en: Your source has changed. Please save it before testing it.
zh: 您的资源已经改变。请在测试之前先保存起来。

en: Your sources
zh: 您的资源

en: Your videos
zh: 您的视频

en: Youtube API Credentials
zh: Youtube API 凭据

en: Youtube API is not authorized.
zh: Youtube API未经授权。

en: Youtube API is not reachable.
zh: 无法访问Youtube API。

en: ago.
zh: 之前。

en: at
zh: 在

en: by AUTO RUN
zh: 由自动运行

en: by RUN
zh: 由运行

en: channel
zh: 频道

en: channels
zh: 频道

en: copy
zh: 复制

en: day
zh: 天

en: duplicate video(s) skipped.
zh: 跳过重复的视频。

en: duplicates
zh: 重复

en: duplicates removed in
zh: 重复项目已删除于

en: dups
zh: 后

en: every
zh: 每

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: executed in
zh: 执行在

en: found
zh: 找到

en: from
zh: 从

en: is now connected !
zh: 已连线！

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: on
zh: 开启

en: options
zh: 选项

en: or use the crendentials defined below to connect to Video Services APIs.
zh: 或使用以下所定义的凭据以连接至视频服务 API。

en: parsed
zh: 解析

en: playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: recalls
zh: 召回

en: sample sources added
zh: 已添加样本资源

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: source
zh: 资源

en: source(s) found.
zh: 所寻获来源

en: source(s) successfully imported.
zh: 成功导入来源。

en: sources
zh: 资源

en: sources deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除资源。

en: sources scheduled at
zh: 活跃资源安排于

en: sources toggled OFF successfully.
zh: 成功切换资源OFF。

en: sources toggled ON successfully.
zh: 成功切换资源ON。

en: times
zh: 时间

en: to
zh: 至

en: unwanted
zh: 不要的

en: video
zh: 视频

en: video(s) found.
zh: 所寻获视频。

en: video(s) removed from deferred
zh: 视频已从推迟清除

en: video(s) successfully imported.
zh: 视频导入成功。

en: video(s) waiting to be added.
zh: 等待被加入视频

en: videos
zh: 视频

en: videos added
zh: 已添加视频

en: videos added successfuly
zh: 成功加入视频

en: videos added to global unwanted list successfuly
zh: 视频成功添加至全球不要列表里

en: videos added to this source unwanted list successfuly
zh: 视频成功添加至不要列表资源里

en: videos added to unwanted successfuly
zh: 视频成功添加至不要列表里

en: videos added to unwanted.
zh: 视频添加至不要列表里。

en: videos deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除视频。

en: videos processed
zh: 视频已被处理

en: videos processed successfully
zh: 成功处理视频

en: videos processed.
zh: 已处理视频。

en: videos published.
zh: 已发布视频。

en: videos removed from deferred.
zh: 从延期的项目中删除了视频。

en: videos removed from unwanted.
zh: 从不要的项目中删除了视频。

en: videos skipped
zh: 已跃过视频

en: videos thumbnails redownloaded.
zh: 视频缩略图已重新下载。

en: views
zh: 浏览率

en: wanted
zh: 想要
